GLASS 11 by Miroslav Vajdic, license: Attribution-ShareAlike (Openphoto.net )
Lighthouse silhouette by juhabee, license: Creative Commons (Stock.XCHNG)

About Elitech

With the advent of new technologies, businesses and organizations concerned about the security of their properties and facilities are looking for suppliers that can offer them a leading-edge solution which meets both their needs and budgets.

Elitech extensive experience in electronic security (computerized alarm management, access control card and video supervision) gives us the expertise to develop innovative solutions for the complete integration of the various components of a security system aimed at improving its performance.

We distribute, design and install a wide range of high quality products. Our solutions are targeted at commercial and institutional clients (manufacturing industries, property managers, government agencies, etc.). We can also assess your specific needs and design plans and specifications required to complete your project.

Our partnership with several major manufacturers and service providers allows us to continually be on the lookout for new technologies so that we can always provide our clients the best product for the application at hand.

 

Our strength:

The quality of our products and technical expertise.

© Elitech 2008 Website designed by Gobeille Web [services d'édition Web]

GLASS 11, de Miroslav Vajdic, licence Attribution-ShareAlike (Openphoto.net )
Lighthouse silhouette, de juhabee, licence Creative Commons (Stock.XCHNG)

L'entreprise

Avec l’arrivée constante de nouvelles technologies, les entreprises et organismes soucieux de la sécurité de leurs biens et de leurs installations recherchent des fournisseurs offrant des solutions avant‑gardistes qui répondent à leurs besoins et à leurs budgets.

Elitech possède une vaste expérience dans la sécurité électronique (gestion informatisée des alarmes, contrôle d'accès par cartes et supervision vidéo) permettant d'élaborer des solutions originales pour une intégration complète des différentes composantes d’un système de sécurité pour en améliorer le rendement.

Nous distribuons, concevons et installons un large éventail de produits de haute qualité. Nos solutions sont dédiées à une clientèle commerciale et institutionnelle (industrie manufacturière, gestionnaire immobilier, organisme gouvernemental, etc.) Nous pouvons également effectuer une analyse de vos besoins et concevoir les plans et devis nécessaires à la réalisation des travaux.

Notre partenariat avec certaines entreprises manufacturières et fournisseurs de services nous permet d’être à l’affût de nouvelles technologies et d’offrir le meilleur produit selon l’application demandée.

Notre force

La qualité de nos produits et de notre expertise technique.

© Elitech 2008 Site conçu par Gobeille Web [services d'édition Web]